profile
guests
previous
recent
brushes
links
rings
more?

# vistors:

I'll make this simple. This diary has become a visual diary. Cut dry, to the point--nothing special. I'm an artist, but I'm not trying to be one here. I'm just showcasing what I feel, think, and see.

Welcome.

...and please pick up your mess before you leave!

+ -

--
medium:
theme:

Odd for me to be adding an entry, especially after I said I wouldn't be back. And for the record, I'm not. Instead I have something to say and would strongly prefer not e-mailing thousands (perhaps?) to say what I have to say.

Upheaval, pending disasters, ruined marriages, and the like. We're all going through something powerful right now. Maybe it seems new, like something you've never before known? Or perhaps it's old, never ending and time for a change?

I only write to offer encouragement, not a solution. For the solution to every "problem" is entirely within you and you alone.

Stand up for the little voice within, take the time to know yourself.

Just a few words for those who may one day stumble across this page.

added by aqua-luna on 06.24.03 2:43 p.m.

All images copyright 2003 by aqua-luna.diaryland.com & Liquidgraphix.net unless otherwise noted.
No images may be taken, used, or reproduced without written permission.

visit the mothership