profile
guests
previous
recent
brushes
links
rings
more?

# vistors:

I'll make this simple. This diary has become a visual diary. Cut dry, to the point--nothing special. I'm an artist, but I'm not trying to be one here. I'm just showcasing what I feel, think, and see.

Welcome.

...and please pick up your mess before you leave!

+ -

let the world in
medium:
theme:

maybe you're looking for somewhere else to go...maybe I'm too boring or you want to see something else. I don't care, really, you can surf around all you like. These are just some things I've come across and I'd like to share.

//personal sites
..liquidgraphix.net {mine}
..monica's site

//diaries.reviews.other

..diary.reviews

//design.graphics.web.other
..linkdup.com
..moby.com
..inertia
..free.stock.photos
..diarist.net.registry
..new.web.pick {hours of artistic fun!}

//resources on sexuality
..might.be.bisexual
..bi.resource
..human.rights.campaign

Today's Weather...

The WeatherPixie

added by aqua-luna on 2002-06-12 4:12 p.m.

All images copyright 2003 by aqua-luna.diaryland.com & Liquidgraphix.net unless otherwise noted.
No images may be taken, used, or reproduced without written permission.

visit the mothership