profile
guests
previous
recent
brushes
links
rings
more?

# vistors:

I'll make this simple. This diary has become a visual diary. Cut dry, to the point--nothing special. I'm an artist, but I'm not trying to be one here. I'm just showcasing what I feel, think, and see.

Welcome.

...and please pick up your mess before you leave!

+ -

it's getting late...time to say goodnite to Luna
medium:
theme:

Blah.

I'm not entirely sure why I keep a diary anymore. More or less, I suppose it's to keep up with the diaries I like on diaryland. But why???

Not sure when the judgmental side of me flared up, but I have to say that I've been reading a lot of things that haven't settled well with me. Things in other people's diaries--though it is their universal right to speak freely--bother me. Especially when they dedicate so much time & energy into "fighting" with other internet entities. Why waste your time? All that negative crap doesn't sit well with me.

And then there are those who didn't like Matrix 2...but we won't discuss that here.

So what am I to do with you Luna? I feel as though it's long past your season of growth and time to separate. Moon and I have become reacquainted {with good reason} and I no longer feel compelled to share myself publicly. Yet there's something that begs me to return.

Friendship.

added by aqua-luna on 05.28.03 1:53 a.m.

All images copyright 2003 by aqua-luna.diaryland.com & Liquidgraphix.net unless otherwise noted.
No images may be taken, used, or reproduced without written permission.

visit the mothership