profile
guests
previous
recent
brushes
links
rings
more?

# vistors:

I'll make this simple. This diary has become a visual diary. Cut dry, to the point--nothing special. I'm an artist, but I'm not trying to be one here. I'm just showcasing what I feel, think, and see.

Welcome.

...and please pick up your mess before you leave!

+ -

breathing
medium: the subtle rustling of leaves
theme: isn't sunshine delicious? it must be summer...

Every time I sit down in hopes of spilling out an entry, my mind goes blank. The words won't flow. I want to tell you how incredible the world looks today, but instead I flounder as I try to pick the words with unsteady fingers and laugh when I realize that it's useless.

There is no way on Earth that I'm going to be able to 'show' you what I see out my front door at this moment in time. Nor am I able to describe the experience of seeing the world fresh and renewed. Instead, all I can say is go outside and experience it for yourself :)

Last night I hit a point of calm where I was finally able to grasp the wavering energy of the past few months. All it took was a transformation of perspective.

In short, I am good. I am doing very well, and I'm managing to keep my head together.

Don't forget to laugh a little and smile a lot :)

added by aqua-luna on 04.01.03 1:58 p.m.

All images copyright 2003 by aqua-luna.diaryland.com & Liquidgraphix.net unless otherwise noted.
No images may be taken, used, or reproduced without written permission.

visit the mothership