profile
guests
previous
recent
brushes
links
rings
more?

# vistors:

I'll make this simple. This diary has become a visual diary. Cut dry, to the point--nothing special. I'm an artist, but I'm not trying to be one here. I'm just showcasing what I feel, think, and see.

Welcome.

...and please pick up your mess before you leave!

+ -

missing
medium:
theme:

Raining on my parade.

Gawd, why does she do this? She always does this sort of thing. I wish I had gone into work.

My mother went on a field trip with my sister's class. She never came back. Kids are missing, parents and school are freaking, my mom's cell isn't on, and I'm pissed. Here I sit, pissed already about a dozen other things {things which have convinced me it's time to burn my computer} and now must screen these crazy phone calls.

In all likelihood, she's sitting in a cafe somewhere with a few other parents, sipping coffee and complaining about the boring day they spent corralling kids. She's done this before. She does it a lot.

But she leaves us the shit to deal with.

added by aqua-luna on 04.02.03 3:57 p.m.

All images copyright 2003 by aqua-luna.diaryland.com & Liquidgraphix.net unless otherwise noted.
No images may be taken, used, or reproduced without written permission.

visit the mothership