profile
guests
previous
recent
brushes
links
rings
more?

# vistors:

I'll make this simple. This diary has become a visual diary. Cut dry, to the point--nothing special. I'm an artist, but I'm not trying to be one here. I'm just showcasing what I feel, think, and see.

Welcome.

...and please pick up your mess before you leave!

+ -

who am I?
medium:
theme:

I figure I better add another entry, just sort of to clean-up the mess I made with the quiz-results page. Scary. I spend too much time online.

So here's some quick, get-to-know-you facts about me. I'm 21 years old, born in the month of December, and have been imprisoned by evil aliens. Their transport-pod-thingy is stationed somewhere in southern California and I'm forced to breathe smog, enjoy hot summers, and NEVER EVER visit the beach. I've been here all my life and am dying for change. Literally, have any change to spare? I'll take it. I'm broke. I'm sort of a college student, but I have no sense of direction. Currently I'm lost. Have you seen my mommy? No really, have you seen HER? I live with my parents {because I'm broke and have no life} but I don't know them. They're evil alien mutants who like seeing me suffer, I swear. I�m going to escape this evil imprisonment and fly away. As of this moment, Hawaii is where I want to be. Some think I won�t make it, but I know I will. There is no life for me here, it�s imperative that I take my leave, which will be not too soon.

I used to have a job, and I used to make money. I worked at a tiny caf� twenty minutes from here until I got bored and quit. Now I�m unemployed and searching for something better, something new, something more me. My car of choice is a splendid 2000 Toyota Echo, painted an aqua/sky blue, that gets me here and there without complications. It has a kickass CD player, so I keep all my music there and listen as I drive around aimlessly searching for reality.

Metaphysics and philosophy are more than my hobbies, they reflect upon my search for understanding. I know many more psychics, healers, tarot readers, and astrologers than I�d care to admit to. At one time, I said I was going to be an astrophysicist. Now I�m taking an astrology class. However, don�t compare me to these people you think are nuts. I�m unlike anyone you�ve met, and I certainly don�t guru or follow anyone else. So please don�t guru me. Let�s just say I know what I know, and sometimes I see other things.

At times I get depressed. I�m learning to deal with this issue and not dwell in constant sorrow.

My friends are few and that's fine with me. They are mostly away at college and others decided to live their own lives elsewhere. I meet new people, but the friends I have here with me now are the most special. I don't care what other people think, they love me and I love them.

I like to keep busy, but rarely find enough to do. I get bored. I kill time online. I like to write and I'm an artist. Was going to go to art school, but...well...things change. I don't know who I am or what I'm going to do with the rest of my life. My birds and I are am taking our my time figuring that out. Life is beautiful when you take time to enjoy it.

It's okay to enjoy life.

I rarely drink and don�t take drugs. I don't fair well in that state of mind, so I stay clean. Can't relax, ever. I'm a perfectionist. Get it right, damn it. I have to get this right.

I'm learning, thanks to my friends, how to live and find peace of mind. They're my angels. I'm an angel when I want to be.

I like to be free...I love to fly.

Fly away home.

added by aqua-luna on 2002-06-12 4:28 p.m.

All images copyright 2003 by aqua-luna.diaryland.com & Liquidgraphix.net unless otherwise noted.
No images may be taken, used, or reproduced without written permission.

visit the mothership